pintrk('track', 'checkout', { value: 100, order_quantity: 1, currency: 'USD' });
top of page

019 Getting Real About the Six Stages of Intimacy

I’m back talking at you all by myself today! (I’m kind of liking getting little more raw and authentic with you. What do you think?) In this episode, we’re talking about the six stages of intimacy you find in every relationship.

We’re getting real about:

  1. Lust at first sight

  2. The honeymoon phase of your relationship

  3. That moment the shit starts to hit the fan (and you realize the man has flaws)

  4. The definition of true intimacy

  5. Why creeping your ex on Facebook is a BAD idea

Recommended Resources:

Find my guide to the 6 Steps For Dating After Divorce here:

Love the show? Subscribe, rate, review, and share!

Join the Doing Divorce Right Community today:

2 views0 comments


bottom of page